The FREE TRIAL is an intro to the Full Membership. If you cancel before the free trial has expired, you will not be charge anything. If you chose to keep the Full Membership, do not cancel and your membership will continue uninterrupted. The Full Membership you selected is $9.99 month. You will be charged ONLY AFTER the free trial period expires and at the beginning of each following period as it automatically renews each month. The charge will be applied to the same account you provide at sign-up. YOU MAY CANCEL FOR FREE AT ANYTIME, billing stops immediately and no new charges will be billed to you. You will continue to have access to your account for the remainder of your term. We are not spammers. We will not sell or distribute your private information.